Today is day 600 calories from my 2468 diet. I wonder how I will do tomorrow since 800 calories is more than i have been eating recently... I just need to make it happen so that when I go back to 200 calories my metabolism will be on fire! : ) 

This morning i weight 54.4 kg and I am thinking if i could cross uou 55 kg already? Maybe ill wait for tomorrow, just in case. If i am still under 55 kg tomorrow, then Ill cross it out. Promise.

My birthday is coming up and I think my diet will fail then... really miserably... and my parents have started noticing my eating habbits changing and are trying to offer me food all the time. Oh the joy. I wish everyone would just leave me alone with this beacuse the sooner I reach my goal, the sooner I will stop. I think... I started thinking today that I am about 3-4kg from my goal, that will I actually stop then? Or keep going... I dont think i can eat normally after this. I have been doing this for 5- 6 weeks now, so going back to eating with no worries and bad concious is not going to be easy...

summer, please come now.