Yesterday was supposed to be my 400 calorie day and I failer so bad.... I started my failure by thinking that it was my 600 calorie day and then already crossed 400 calories before I noticed I was eating too much. Then I had some kind of a physical brakedown in the evening. I had been spending my eveningn with some friends and some drinks, and when I got home at 12.30 pm I noticed that I was starving... I had been starving for hours already and just for a second there was a thought in my head " eat." For a secnd I thought, if you are hunggry you sould eat. And so I did. I had no control over myself, all I could htink was "just try not to go over 1000..." and I ate. And let me tell you, it felt GOOD. I havent eaten this much for a month and I have been starving all the time, and for the first time in a very very vey long time I was full. After I had eaten, I was full...  So this is the fail part. The win part is that this morning I weighted 53.9 kg. So less then yesterday. Thank God.....

I think ill just continue my diet the normal way now, with 600 calories for today and pretend that yesterday didnt happen...